WELCOME TO THE ZWEIGSTELLE STORE!

Our floral gallery is a place where art, crafts, flowers, and home accessories are dynamically combined.

The fantastic wall design by Australian artist Kerrie Brown creates a unique atmosphere for browsing in our museum loft. Our floral arrangements will transport you to an astonishing new world!

Cut flowers & bouquets

Our florists will create individual bouquets for you from seasonally selected cut flowers or original exotic blossoms – we also deliver them within Vienna starting at 35 Euros (plus current courier fees).

Containers & vases

We carry vases by Henry Dean from Belgium – let the unusual shapes, colours and sizes inspire you. Like many others, you might develop a passion for collecting these unique, mouth-blown, sometimes limited-edition vessels.

Kerrie Brown

Australian artist and former set designer Kerrie Brown provides the perfect textiles to complement our marvellous floral products.

Kerrie Brown designs vibrant and theatrical graphic illustrations, prints, and patterns for use on textiles, wallpaper, lampshades and fabrics.

She overlays photographic imagery with text, drawings, colour pigments, portraits and paper, resulting in a dynamic digital collage that fuses artistic styles, time periods, and cultural symbols.

With names like "Botanical graffiti", "Down the garden path", "I think I'm turning Japanese", and "Rockstar", the aesthetic references are clearly derived from a broad spectrum of European art, combined with a dynamic and vibrant colour palette with motifs from the 18th century, Asiatic influences, and street-art style.

As her central European distributor, we carry a large selection of her cushion covers in linen/polyester mix and velvet. In order to make her sensational wallpaper art available for viewing, we set up the world's largest wall display (18m long, 4m high) in our STORE, along with pattern books where you can see and feel the many different wall and fabric designs.

Cire Trudon Fragrances

Discover the amazing world of scents by Cire Trudon in the Zweigstelle STORE.

We carry a selection of scented candles from the world's oldest wax manufactory, once a supplier to the court of Louis XIV. Choose your favourite fragrance from nearly 30 options – one of the largest assortments outside France.

Paper art

Upcycling paper vase covers by Pepe Heykoop

We support the Tiny Miracles Foundation through the sale of these paper vase covers designed by Pepe Heykoop. They turn a bottle of wine from a dinner with friends into an original souvenir.

Papertrophy

With Papertrophy DIY wall trophies, it's never been easier to while away the hours with friends.

Day Collection – Designer cardboard stools

Designer cardboard stools from France in 6 different designs, can be assembled in a few easy steps and taken apart again. Light and strong (each one supports up to 250kg), they are a fantastic addition to the living room.

GardenGlory

For glamourous people with dirty nails. Adds a visual kick to your terrace, roof garden or balcony.

Serralunga

Passion, inside and out: Serralunga designs and produces high-quality plastic furniture and containers for your terrace, roof garden, balcony, or living room and office. These classic models stand out for their sturdiness and durability.

This site uses Cookies and Google Analytics. To accept our cookies and to use the website right away, please close this dialog. Use your browsers settings to manage the use of cookies on this site.

Willkommen im Zweigstelle-STORE!

In unserer floralen Galerie präsentieren wir ein Spannungsfeld zwischen Kunst, Kunsthandwerk, Blumen und Wohnaccessoires.

Hinter dem originellen Textgewächs von Franzobel auf unseren Schaufenstern eröffnet sich unser museales Loft. Die fantastische Wandgestaltung der australischen Künstlerin Kerrie Brown schafft ein besonderes Ambiente zum Schmökern. Von uns gefertigte florale Objekte versetzen Sie in eine Welt des Staunens.

Schnittblumen & Blumensträuße

Aus saisonal selektierten Schnittblumen oder originellen exotischen Blüten stellen Ihnen unsere Floristinnen und Floristen individuelle Blumensträuße zusammen – wir versenden diese auch innerhalb Wiens ab einem Wert von EUR 35,- zzgl. gängiger Botendiensttarife.

Gefäße & Vasen

Wir führen Vasen von Henry Dean aus Belgien – lassen Sie sich von den besonderen Formen, Farben und Größen inspirieren und teilen Sie wie viele Andere die Sammlerleidenschaft für diese einzigartigen, mundgeblasenen und teilweise limitierten Gefäße.

Kerrie Brown

Die perfekte textile Ergänzung zu unserem wundervollen blumigen Angebot liefert uns die australische Künstlerin und ehemalige Set-Designerin Kerrie Brown.

Kerrie Brown designt leuchtende und theatralische Grafik-Illustrationen, Drucke und Muster zur Anwendung auf Textilien, Tapeten, Lampenschirmen und Stoffen.

Fotografische Bildsprache überlagert sie mit Text, Zeichnungen, Farbpigmenten, Portraits und Papier, die zusammen eine dynamische digitale Collage ergeben, die künstlerische Stile, Zeitperioden und kulturelle Symbole verschmelzen lassen.

Mit Namen wie „Botanisches Graffiti“, „Am Ende des Gartenpfades“, „Ich glaube ich werde japanisch“, und „Rockstar“, sind die ästhetischen Hinweise klarerweise abgeleitet von einem weiten Feld europäischer Kunst, gemischt mit einer dynamischen und leuchtenden Farbpalette mit Motiven aus dem 18. Jhdt., asiatischen Einflüssen und Street-Art-Style.

Als ihr Vertriebspartner in Mitteleuropa führen wir eine große Auswahl an Polsterbezügen in Leinen-Polyester-Mischung und Samtstoff. Zur Veranschaulichung ihrer sensationellen Wallpaper-Art haben wir die weltweit größte Wandgestaltung (18 m lang, 4 m hoch) in unserem STORE, sowie Musterbücher der Vielzahl an möglichen Wand- und Stoffdesigns zum Anfühlen.

Cire Trudon Duftwelt

Entdecken Sie die fabelhafte Duftwelt von Cire Trudon im Zweigstelle-STORE.

Wir führen das Assortiment der ältesten Wachsmanufaktur der Welt, welche schon den Hof Ludwig XIV. belieferte. Wählen Sie aus einem der größten Duftsortimente außerhalb Frankreichs mit nahezu 30 verschiedenen Duftrichtungen Ihren Lieblingsduft.

Neben den Duftkerzen sind auch Raumsprays, Stabkerzen und historische Wachsbüsten erhältlich.

Paper Art

Upcycling Paper Vase Covers von Pepe Heykoop

Wir unterstützen das Projekt der Tiny Miracles Foundation mit dem Verkauf der Paper Vase Covers designed von Pepe Heykoop. Diese sind ein originelles Mitbringsel zur Wiederverwendung der Weinflasche vom Dinner mit Freunden.

Papertrophy

Mit den Papertrophy-Wandtrophäen zum Selbstzusammenbauen war gemeinsame Zeit verschenken noch nie einfacher.

Day Collection - Design Hocker aus Karton

französische Design-Karton-Hocker in 6 verschiedenen Designs, sind in wenigen einfachen Schritten zusammengesteckt und wieder zerlegbar. Leicht, robust (belastbar bis 250kg), sind sie eine wunderbare Ergänzung im Wohnzimmer.

GardenGlory

For glamourous people with dirty nails. Der visuelle Kick für Ihre Terrasse, Dachgarten oder Balkon.

Serralunga

Passion für Drinnen und Draußen – Serralunga entwirft und produziert Design-Kunststoff-Möbel und Gefässe für Terrasse, Dachgarten, Balkon oder Wohnraum und Büro. Die Designklassiker zeichnen sich besonders durch Ihre Robustheit und Langlebigkeit aus.