Event

Classic floral arrangements with a modern touch, or unusual floral compositions tailored to your individual taste. The sleek business look or extravagant blooms. Whatever you choose, one thing is certain: Zweigstelle will meet your needs with the highest attention to quality and aesthetics.

At an event, your specific message should be conveyed. Simply integrating the colours of a corporate logo into a floral arrangement comes nowhere close to meeting our standards of event decoration. Zweigstelle's business event decoration is much more than a banal touch of colour. Even an individual arrangement on a reception table represents your company or organization as a business card would, and shows how you value your guests. Something to charm the eye at every glance, roll-ups, screens and displays – a purposeful floral decoration from Zweigstelle creates atmosphere and has a positive effect on its surroundings.

Timing is key when planning an event, whether corporate or private – we deliver on time and without hassle. In order for us to complete this to your full satisfaction, please give us enough time in the run-up to the event to do any necessary research, coordination, and consultation.

Please schedule a meeting with us far enough in advance so that we have time to plan the perfect event decoration for you.

Stage decorations

Private event

This site uses Cookies and Google Analytics. To accept our cookies and to use the website right away, please close this dialog. Use your browsers settings to manage the use of cookies on this site.

Event

Klassische florale Arrangements mit modernem Touch adaptiert oder ganz individuell zusammengestellte, außergewöhnliche florale Kompositionen speziell für Ihren Anlass – reduzierte Business-Schlichtheit oder blumige Vielfalt, gewiss ist immer eine Umsetzung mit hohem Zweigstelle-Qualitätsstandard und Anspruch an Ästhetik.

Gerade bei einem Event soll Ihre spezifische Message vermittelt werden. Farben des Firmenlogos in ein florales Arrangement zu integrieren ist längst kein für uns zufriedenstellender Anspruch an Eventdekoration. Eine Zweigstelle-Business-Event-Dekoration geht weit über die Banalität eines simplen Farbtupfers hinaus. Eine individuelle Zusammenstellung selbst bei einem kleinen Stehtisch-Empfang repräsentiert Ihr Unternehmen/Organisation wie eine Visitenkarte und zeigt Wertschätzung gegenüber den BesucherInnen. Sachliche Reizüberflutung wohin das Auge sieht, Roll-Ups, Screens und Displays - eine gezielte florale Dekoration der Zweigstelle wirkt atmosphäreschaffend und positiv auf die unmittelbare Umgebung.

Timing ist das „Um und Auf“ beim Planen eines Events, ob Corporate oder privat – wir liefern pünktlich und unbürokratisch. Damit uns das zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit gelingt, räumen Sie uns auch bitte einige Zeit im Vorfeld des Events ein. Oftmals bedarf Ihr Auftrag gesonderter Recherche, Abstimmung und Rücksprache.

Wir bitten Sie rechtzeitig einen Termin mit uns zu vereinbaren, damit wir mit Ihnen genügend Zeit zur Verfügung haben, um die Eventdekoration perfekt zugeschnitten auf Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen planen zu können.

Bühnendekoration

Privat Event